A blog of the Philadelphia Bar Association’s Criminal Justice Section

James Funt automatically becomes chair.

Newly elected:

Chair elect:  Bob Muench

Treasurer:  Ken Mirsky

Secretary:  Leanne Litwin

Members of the Board:  Kevin Harden, Jennifer Santiago, Karen Wolfe, Tom Innes, Lloyd Long, William Davis, Tom Ivory, Meg Flores


The term begins January 1, 2013 at 0:01 a.m. and not a second later.


Congratulations to Kevin Mincey for his outstanding service as chair.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: