A blog of the Philadelphia Bar Association’s Criminal Justice Section

Thursday night, we had our snow-delayed holiday party at the Warwick.

ImageJudge Lydia Kirkland receives the Thurgood Marshall Award from Chair Bob Muench.ImageThe Henry Czajowski Award was given to Michael Spaziano, Chief of Common Pleas Courtroom OperationsImageand Administrative Officers Michelle Arlene, Robert Busillo, Janette Coladonato, Gino Giacomucci and Michael Lanzalotti.  ImageTom Innes presents a plaque honoring Pat Farrell of House Arrest posthumously.

Photos by Meredith Z, Avakian-Hardaway


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: