A blog of the Philadelphia Bar Association’s Criminal Justice Section


DSC_0445.jpgPresenting the Thurgood Marshall Award to
Len Sosnov, Esquire

Past Chair Bob Muench, Section Co-Chair Jamie Funt, Chancellor Al Dandridge, Section Co-Chair Tom Innes, Len Sosnov, unidentified, Incoming Chair Kevin Harden.


DSC_0438.jpgPresenting the Henry Czajowski Award to
Office of Judicial Records Court Clerks

Wendy Daniels, Katrina Young, Katherine Sanders, Alice Hewitt, Margaret McCullough, Jamie Funt, Yvette Brown, Lisamarie Morris, Linda Gordon, Kimberly Barnes, Tom Innes, Lisa Corbitt, Elaine Ratliff and Eric Feder.

Photos courtesy of Meredith Z. Avakian-Hardaway, Director of Communications and Marketing, Philadelphia Bar Association


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: