A blog of the Philadelphia Bar Association’s Criminal Justice Section

Judge Marsha Neifield, President Judge of Municipal Court, received the Thurgood Marshall Award.

Tom Innes  and Jamie Funt, who received the Stanford Schmukler Award for their service as co-chairs in 2015.

The Sheriff’s Department received the Henry Czajowski Award.  Accepting the award are (left to right) Inspector Anthony LaForet, Captain Adrian Hall, Sheriff Jewell Williams, and Inspector Clifford Sipes.
Section Chair Kevin Harden, Jr. made the presentations.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: